310317- birds

Good morning! 


My entire body is sore and I'm starting to feel a bit sick. It might have something to do with the fact that the window wasn't open though, I always feel weird when we sleep without the window open, I like sleeping with fresh air circulating the room. The soreness is from yoga the other day, so it's the good kind of soreness. Makes my body feel alive and well, I just can't walk properly and I feel as flexible as a refrigerator... 

Today is Friday, and the only thing I have planned is a meeting with our chancellor at school. I'm looking forward to that meeting. Other than that I have some reading to do, some writing and planning, and I might get started on putting together a set list for Saturday's event. Speaking of which I have no idea what I'm going to wear for that, hopefully I'll figure something out soon. I hate picking out outfits for important things at the last minute... 

Oh well! Now it's time for me to start my day off with some energizing yoga and my coffee. :-) 

Upp